refafinda.blogg.se

Baby albino boa constrictor for sale
Baby albino boa constrictor for sale







He came in right on time and in perfect condition.

baby albino boa constrictor for sale

Respiratory Infection or not, I'd do it all again if it meant having the honor of raising the beautiful boy they sent me. Within the first ten minutes of having him, he came to me and fell asleep on my arm. I wouldn't trade him for anything in this world. The good: my baby boy, Lavellan, is absolutely perfect. The neutral : we had conflicts in scheduling, which were resolved. Will try again after he has been on his RI medication for a couple days. I immediately scheduled a vet appointment and just learned that my poor baby has a respiratory infection and had one since before he came to me, which also explains why he doesn't seem interested in eating and has yet to feed. The bad: when my baby boy arrived, he was making a clicking /popping noise whenever he breathed right out of the box, which I knew wasn't normal. Posted by Angelea Wooeham on 24th Apr 2023 The snake itself looks healthy and it did feed shortly after putting it in the enclosure,the problem I'm having is ever since I picked it up from Fed Ex and shortly after opening the box it has been constantly hissing and striking at anyone and anything and any movement or noises,I did order some other snakes from this company with no problem very docile and I have kept this particular species in the past and bred them also so I'm not new to keeping snakes but this particular individual is not happy at all,so I don't know if it's the stress of shipping or just the snakes temperament so I emailed SaS with no reply.I received an invitation to leave a review so here I am. The health and safety of the animal comes first! This is all done for the safety of the animal! If weather conditions are too severe to ship, we will notify you and arrange a future shipping date. Depending on weather conditions, we may include an ice pack or heat pack at no charge for the safety of the animals. All reptile orders are shipped in a styro-foam lined cardboard box used specifically for shipping reptiles. We pack your reptiles in the safest, most efficient way possible. SOMEONE MUST BE PRESENT TO SIGN FOR THE PACKAGE or our Live arrival guarantee is VOID. Please email us at to let us know what day works for you. You may request an alternate shipping day. Reptile orders placed after 2pm, get shipped the following day.Įx: If you place your order at 5pm Monday, we will ship tuesday, and you will receive Wed. Reptile orders placed before 2pm usually get shipped the same day. We also offer HOLD FOR PICKUP at your closest FedEx center, so you can pick the package up after work/school. If you live in a smaller town, or in a rural area it may arrive between 12-4pm.

baby albino boa constrictor for sale

When you get a boa constrictor from us, you are getting low prices, and quality! Shipping your new Boa Constrictor : We have gorgeous captive bred baby Colombian Boa Constrictors for sale that are thriving. Colombian Boa Constrictor - Boa constrictor imperator









Baby albino boa constrictor for sale